International Agencies which Support Climate Resiliency

International Agencies which Support Climate Resiliency


Here is a list of 40 international agencies working for climate resiliency, with hyperlinks to each agency's main website:

1. United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) - https://www.unep.org/
2. Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) - https://www.ipcc.ch/
3. World Meteorological Organization (WMO) - https://public.wmo.int/
4. Global Environment Facility (GEF) - https://www.thegef.org/
5. Green Climate Fund (GCF) - https://www.greenclimate.fund/
6. Adaptation Fund - https://www.adaptation-fund.org/
7. Climate Investment Funds (CIF) - https://www.climateinvestmentfunds.org/
8. World Bank Group - https://www.worldbank.org/
9. International Finance Corporation (IFC) - https://www.ifc.org/
10. Asian Development Bank (ADB) - https://www.adb.org/
11. African Development Bank (AfDB) - https://www.afdb.org/
12. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) - https://www.iadb.org/
13. European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) - https://www.ebrd.com/
14. European Investment Bank (EIB) - https://www.eib.org/
15. International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) - https://www.iucn.org/
16. World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF) - https://www.worldwildlife.org/
17. The Nature Conservancy (TNC) - https://www.nature.org/
18. Conservation International (CI) - https://www.conservation.org/
19. Environmental Defense Fund (EDF) - https://www.edf.org/
20. Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC) - https://www.nrdc.org/
21. World Resources Institute (WRI) - https://www.wri.org/
22. Stockholm Environment Institute (SEI) - https://www.sei.org/
23. International Institute for Environment and Development (IIED) - https://www.iied.org/
24. Global Resilience Partnership (GRP) - https://www.globalresiliencepartnership.org/
25. Rockefeller Foundation - https://www.rockefellerfoundation.org/
26. ClimateWorks Foundation - https://www.climateworks.org/
27. European Climate Foundation (ECF) - https://europeanclimate.org/
28. Climate and Development Knowledge Network (CDKN) - https://cdkn.org/
29. Global Adaptation Network (GAN) - https://www.ganadapt.org/
30. Resilience Alliance - https://www.resalliance.org/
31. Global Facility for Disaster Reduction and Recovery (GFDRR) - https://www.gfdrr.org/
32. United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction (UNDRR) - https://www.undrr.org/
33. International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) - https://www.ifrc.org/
34. CARE International - https://www.care-international.org/
35. Mercy Corps - https://www.mercycorps.org/
36. Oxfam International - https://www.oxfam.org/
37. ActionAid International - https://actionaid.org/
38. 100 Resilient Cities - https://resilientcitiesnetwork.org/
39. C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group - https://www.c40.org/
40. ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability - https://iclei.org/

One Earth One Chance
www.oneearthonechance.com

Please Share this website with everyone you know.
Thank You!


International Agencies which Support Climate Resiliency

International Agencies whichSupport Climate Resiliency


https://www.oneearthonechance.com
https://www.loveshift.com
https://itsmyclimate.com